Steemit community, I miss you, and still love you even though I'm in homework land!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Homework has been taking over my life the past few weeks, and I only have a couple more to go before this evil semester is over! Thankfully this will be my last time ever taking General Ed classes that are unrelated to my Entertainment art/Animation major.

Just some advice for art students/any students: Take one general ed class at a time if you can! The idea of just getting them out of the way might sound appealing, but it isn't worth it if it sucks up all your time making it hard to unleash your creativity energy!
imissu.jpg

The finish line is finally in sight ... I'll be back soon!

@BSteeleMyArt-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42