You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Your Mind To Bring Out Your Creativity?

Wonderful writing!

I find myself at my happiest when I allow myself to be creative whether it's coloring, singing, painting or whatnot. When I just allow my heart to express it self by not judging but just feel the flow and enjoying myself. I think that it is important to let your heart express yourself in different ways and on a daily basis, I truly believe that if you don't you can feel tired and drained or even get depressed.

Sort:  

it was difficult for me to start creating without judging the output but when you bypass the mind and start to create in that flow and be in total allowance of whatever comes out, how liberating it is! thank you for your comment! I totally resonate with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75