My Birthday Gift To stitchybitch

in #creativity7 years ago

I met @stitchybitch on P.A.L. she is an amazing friend and yesterday was her birthday I decided to color her something it took me a while to finish but this is @stitchybitch's gift. She is an amazing friend and I am so glad to have her as a friend.


stitchyb-day.jpg


The image was from Gothic Mermaids. I used paint.net to color it digitally.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STITCHY

ArtsyGoddessHeader.jpg

Sort:  

I love this and I love YOU so much, darling! <3
I am overjoyed to have you in my life as a friend and I will treasure this gift forever!

Happy burdday sweet gurl!!

I love this - especially the look on the fish's face. So GOOD!! Great use of color - I love it!

This is awesome!!!!

you're so kind to always make birthday gifts for others :)

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Beautful work

Such a lovely picture for a lovely B-day girl:-)

So perfect for stitchy!

This is cool, I really like it! You have a way with the colors.

Excellent color choice and even better BIRTHDAY gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51