You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When crypto is low, let's raise our connection to one another!

in #creativity6 years ago

Hi Dflo! Congratulations on your delegation! Don't forget to upvote your own posts while you have the opportunity, it'll help your account grow.
I would have voted for you but I missed the first vote post so I wasn't allowed to vote in the second round.
I have found that interaction on steemit, and on discord has become somewhat important in my life lately. The interaction improves my general mood.
I'm looking forward to hearing more of your music art, when you have time to work on it.
What time of day do you do your Dlive shows?

Sort:  

I do the DLive shows on Mondays at 11am MST. I forgot to put that in the post! I will edit. Thanks for the tip, I upvoted my post. I need all the help I can get right now, so I think I will do that from now on. Also yes thanks for the encouragement. My mood is actually really not so great today. I think just thinking about how long its been since I last made art is making me cranky!

Yeah, I understand about the art. I finally started working on some of my music again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66