Aleksa's Book Review: The Innovation Algorithm

It was most definitely a blunder of mine to attempt a reading of soviet engineering manuals as a way to improve my own creative skills. This one is probably the weakest I've read on the subject, owing in no small part to the translation, I imagine.

Even so, it flows like a novel or essay rather than something written by a no-nonsense Russian engineer. The methods are picked up and then forgotten, sentences run on, and overall it's a very troublesome read to try and parse.

For those with a harder stomach, perhaps it holds some insights. For myself, I'll stick to books that don't make me give up 50% of the way through because of overdosing on word-salad.
2/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99