Sort:  

Yeah, you're absolutely right, my friend... that's also my case...

Can i add you in what's app if you have ??

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have what's app act, but, you can add me in fb if you want.... avi paquibot... I'm using the same profile picture I use here...

I think what's app is for cp. I'm using a pc...

The truth me I don't have fb. Before I have but I found my self that am spending more time on it so I decided to deactivated. Now more than 5yrs am not using. If you have any application u are using so sometimes we can chat it's good .

Posted using Partiko Android

skype.... [email protected]..... [email protected]..... however, I'm having a hard time moving with the latest version of skype nowadays..... but it will be settled...for sure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63