The Diary Game (03-08-2024) - Students Learn to Assemble Computers

in #creativewriting20 days ago

The Diary Game (03-08-2024) - Students Learn to Assemble Computers

IMG-20240804-WA0024.jpg

Saturday, 03 August 2024 I started the lesson by explaining the basic components of a computer. "Before we start assembling, we have to understand what we need," . I show each component: motherboard, processor, RAM, hard drive, power supply, and casing. I demonstrated how to install the processor into the appropriate slot and apply thermal paste to keep the temperature stable.


IMG-20240804-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240804-WA0020.jpg


The students attentively followed step by step. They learn how to install RAM into the correct slots and how to install the hard drive in the case. I also explained the importance of cables, such as power cables and data cables, which must be connected correctly.

When everything was almost done, I asked the students to check each component and make sure everything was installed properly. “Always remember to double check all connections before turning on the computer,” he says. “This is very important to ensure the computer is functioning properly.”

With great enthusiasm, the students turned on their first computers. Turns out, everything worked fine! They all cheered happily. I smiled with satisfaction seeing the students so happy and proud of their work.


IMG-20240804-WA0019.jpg


The day ends with students taking their newfound knowledge home, ready to build computers at home or perhaps even build computers for friends and family. I feel proud to see the enthusiasm and skills that have been developed by the students.

In a cozy little coffee shop on the edge of town, I sat while sipping a cup of warm cappuccino. The atmosphere in the shop was very calm, the only sound being the sound of the coffee machine hissing softly and a bit of noise from the conversations of other customers.

That day, I decided to share experiences and ideas about the Steemit platform with my friend @zulbahri. We meet often, and I felt this was the perfect opportunity to share his love for blockchain and blogging.


IMG-20240803-WA0011.jpg


While drinking coffee, I showed several examples of posts I had made on Steemit. I show how to share travel experiences, tutorials, and creative ideas on the platform. Brother @zulbahri was impressed by the quality of the content and engagement produced.


IMG_20240803_180037_507.jpg


After drinking coffee, he felt excited to start his new journey in the world of Steemit. He finds it satisfying to share his knowledge and see friends inspired by technology and the new opportunities it offers.

Regards @sisol

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

I see you tried to make a delegation request but did not complete the payment, do you need help

Iya saya memerlukan bantuan dan jika sesuai maka akun akan melakukan pembayaran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65