Time 시각

in #creativewriting7 years ago (edited)

image
Time is a funny medium. When we are busy, there is never enough of it, when we are "down" there is far too much of it ; there never seems to be an in-between.

Age is a funny thing too. I just don't have the same amount of energy as I used to and it takes me longer to recharge. I hate to think what I will be like when I am eighty. Lol.
It makes me understand much better though what my mum used to say to me. I'm not sure I understood at the time but I do now.

My mum had her first baby, my brother when she was thirty years old, me when she was thirty three and my younger brother when she was thirty eight. I remember her saying she had less energy ( not surprising with three young children ) but there is probably something to be said for having children in younger years.
I am somewhat rambling here, that memory just came back, not particularly relevant to what I was trying to say.
Perhaps I am trying to tie age and time together? I am not really sure what I am doing. What I do know is, the older you get, the quicker time seems to go by. When I was a teenager it seemed like life was endless, and in many senses it is, but not here on Earth.
I am now in my mid fifties and at times I look at myself, notice all the wrinkles, roots of my grey hair I dye, and the flabby bits of my body I don't like. I probably never liked bits of myself but it is becoming all more apparent now.
Strangely enough, I much prefer being the age I am now than when I was younger. I am much happier and have found who I want and where I want to be. I do the things I enjoy doing and love my close family more than the whole world.
I am however much more narky, sore at times, less tolerant, and plain grumpy but that's ok. It is part of the aging process and I'm still an ok person but I have learned a lot in my years. Where I was once scared to say boo to a goose ( I wouldn't dare now. Lol. It would probably slap me with it's wing! ) I no longer let anyone dictate my life to me. I think that was rather a generational aspect of when I grew up and it's good that things are changing all round.
Age and time will always be linked but the true understanding comes later.

In my country, we day time is money (time Na money)


시간은 재미있는 매체입니다. 우리가 바쁘다면 충분하지 않습니다. 우리가 "아래로"있을 때 너무 많이 있습니다. 중간에있는 것으로 결코 보이지 않습니다.

나이도 재미있는 일입니다. 나는 이전과 같은 양의 에너지를 사용하지 못했고 재충전하는 데 더 오래 걸립니다. 나는 내가 80 살일 때 내가 어떻게 될 것인지 생각하기가 싫다. Lol.
그것은 나의 엄마가 나에게 말했던 것이 훨씬 더 잘 이해하게한다. 나는 그 당시에는 이해하지 못했지만 지금은하고 있습니다.

우리 엄마는 삼십 세에 첫 아기를 낳았습니다. 삼촌은 세 살 때, 그리고 동생은 삼십여 살 때였습니다. 나는 그녀의 에너지가 적다는 말을 기억한다. (세 명의 어린 자녀들은 놀랄 일이 아니다.) 그러나 더 어린 시절에 아이들을 갖는 것에 대해 아마도 말할만한 것이있다.
나는 여기서 약간 어색해하고있다. 그 기억은 내가 다시 말하려고했던 것과 관련이 없다.
아마도 나는 나이와 시간을 함께 묶으려고 노력하고 있습니까? 내가하는 일을 정말로 모르겠다. 내가 아는 것은 나이가 들수록 더 빠른 시간이 지나가는 것 같습니다. 제가 십대 였을 때 인생이 끝이없는 것처럼 보였고, 많은 감각에서 그것은 지구상에 있었지만 지구상에 없었습니다.
나는 지금 50 대 중반에 있고 때때로 나는 나 자신을 보며 모든 주름, 염색 한 나의 회색 머리카락의 뿌리, 그리고 내가 좋아하지 않는 내 몸의 가벼운 뾰루지를 주목한다. 나는 아마 자신의 작은 조각을 결코 좋아하지 않았다. 그러나 그것은 지금 명백하게되고있다.
이상하게도, 나는 내가 어렸을 때보 다 나이가 많다. 나는 훨씬 행복해하고 내가 원하는 사람과 내가되고 싶은 사람을 찾았습니다. 전 세계보다 더 가까운 가족을 사랑하고 즐기는 일을합니다.
나는 그러나 훨씬 더 narky, 시간에 아프다, 덜 내성적이고 평범한 심연하지만 괜찮아. 그것은 노화 과정의 일부이며, 나는 여전히 괜찮은 사람이지만, 나는 내 인생에서 많은 것을 배웠습니다. 내가 한 번 겁에 질려서 거위에게 말했을 때 (나는 지금 감히하지 않을 것입니다. 롤. 아마 날개 달린 뺨을 때릴 것입니다!) 나는 더 이상 누군가 내 삶을 나에게 지시하도록 내버려 두지 않는다. 나는 이것이 내가 성장했을 때의 세대 적 측면이라고 생각한다. 모든 것이 변화하는 것이 좋다.
나이와 시간은 항상 연결될 것이나, 진정한 이해는 나중에 나온다.

우리나라의 하루 시간은 돈입니다 (시간 Na 돈)



그래서 나는 당신의 시간을 잘 사용할 수 있도록 노력할 것입니다.

친절하게 초보자를 작성하고 작성하십시오.이 게시물을 작성하면 내 기분 좋은 시간을 보낼 수 있습니다.


SO I URGE EVERYONE TO USE YOUR TIME WELL
KINDLY UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST I SPENT MY PRECIOUS TIME TO WRITE.
Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

time is nobodys friend , nice work keep it up.

A very good post

time passes and time can not possibly change as we want but in our childhood time it may be a lot of time for us to play and by the time we are teenagers, we also often waste our time with friends after our teenage time is over then we will advance to adulthood there we learn how to make us adult, after we know that how to adult attitude then the next step we practice the attitude, but the angry or emotional attitude of a person that is already embedded in us, it can not be changed only we can keep that angry attitude.

so my comments, may you visit my page @ tunggok

Wonderful. Sure I will. Now following you

This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @michaelcj

Good bless your efforts for support us. Thanks @xpilar

you're welcome

I enjoyed reading your post & I agree, the older we get the more we value our precious time @michealcj.
I'm turning 29 this October & I have some life bucket list goals that I want to achive before I turn 30

Thanks for taking your time to read my post. I wish you success in all your endeavors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73