Gift wrapping

Gift wrapping

Since I did not have time to make homemade Christmas presents this year, I wanted to do something special with the gift wrapping instead.
🌟
I used brown paper and twine to pack the presents with. Then over to the fun part, glue on the decorations. I have tons of bags with pinecones, nuts, nutshells, twigs and seeds harvested in the woods. And bags with different kinds of decorations bought on fleemarkets.

image My beloved gluegun in action.

image The decorations, nuts and plastic leafs.

image Homemade gift wrapped Christmas presents.

image My sweet assistent.

image Close up of the decoration.

image Happy wrapping!

🌟
Then I hope the reciveres of this gifts like them as much as I did making them.


Medium: Photography
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)
Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Atmospheric quality photos. And the packaging is wonderful. Photo like a window into a magical world.

Oi, that's so nice to hear 😊 thank you ☺

Beautiful! Happy holiday!!

Thanks 😃 merry Christmas

I like this. You are very ingenious. I'm not sure if I'm going to receive a present wrapped like that, but I would like to do the same for others. Thanks for the ideas.

Thank you for the kind reply. I'm glad you like it 😊 my own little design 😄

I realy like them :)

Kreativt! Her kommer det gode gamle gråpapiret virkelig til sin rett :)

Tusen takk 😎

That's a very nice personnalization! norwegiansteem! Thank you so much for sharing (and adding the # creativewintertime ;-) )

I like to be creative, and it was nice to use something that doesn't cost so much ☺ makes it more environmentally friendly to reuse stuff and pick things in the forest.

I love these they are unique and beautiful.

Thank you so much 😊

@norwegiansteem, what a beautiful way to wrap a gift! I may try it out! :) Resteemed.

So nice to hear! Thank you ☺

Resteemed and 100% upvoted!

I have resteemed your post!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @norwegiansteem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42