❄️❄️❄️#CreativeWintertime Tutorials recap #2 [2017-11-29] [EN] [🔮1 new TUTO added to the Tutorial-Collection!]

BecomeTheArtist-CreativeWintertime-TutoRecap#0002.jpg

Hello all,
We have now

3 creative winter crafts tutorials in our #CreativeWintertime-Tutorial-Collection


I would like to give a

special thank you to @prostosun


for being the first person joining me in sharing the creative Winter-Tutorials under the #CreativeWintertime Tag

Click on the picture hereunder to go to the original post of
her nice tutorial of her handmade Christmas Card
(and feel free to give her your support :))!



Creator : @Prostosun [2017-11-28]


  • and 2 more Christmas Cards previously published (click on the picture to go to the post with the tutorial):



Creator : @BecomeTheArtist [2017-11-19]



Creator : @BecomeTheArtist [2017-11-27]



❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

Please join and let us all create a cosy Winter Atmosphere !

IT IS SOOOOOOOOO EASY !!! 🌞


  • Publish YOUR TUTORIALS and realizations with the tag #CreativeWintertime
  • I PROMOTE them in the cumulative recap troughout the winter!
  • You can USE these tutorials of course also for your own Winter-Crafts!

(click on the picture - explanation available in 3 languages)

[EN]
[FR]
[DE]

Any question or advice? Feel free to post it below.

❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️


Take care and share! I wish you a great and creative wintertime!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST!😉


PS : This might interest you as well : 😉

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 27/11! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

Sort:  

Dear @becometheartist... I am not sure if I made a mistake. I so looked your campaign and therefore made a Christmas craft tutorial and tagged it with #creativewintertime But now I am unsure, because it’s about crochet not cardmaking. Should I edit it and remove your tag?
Sorry if I wrongly used it

No worries, it's perfect! The more variations the better!!
Thank you so much for joining the initiative :D

these tutorials are really cool! I was just today thinking I'm going to make some xmas card tutorials and post them; you were way ahead of me lol

This doesn't prevent you from creating them and adding the tag #CreativeWintertime 😉😉😉
the recap will be cumulative troughout the winter. So let's make that collection bigger together !

All the best!

will do! thanks

oh yes, and you can also add other (winter, christmas, NYE,) CRAFTS such as decorations etc, it's not exclusively for cards 😉

I feel my craft game would be greatly lacking lol

haha, maybe you have hidden talents ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40