You need to Know:The values of miss someone or something

in #creativethinking7 years ago (edited)

There are various kind of miss someone or something: Miss parents,miss teacher,miss the person who helped and support you,miss boyfriend or girlfriend.Everybody have been missed in their life.Yes they did it.Even they did not yet, he or she will feel it somewhen.But nobody know that their miss someone or something is how much value.Nobody think too.Noody check themeself.And you?
Past 4 year ago, I got a job at Financial service Company.After 1year later,I got girlfriend also.I do love her.I tried to support her need enough I can because I loved her.After few mont later,I had to leave this job suddenly.I leaved to other town where is so far from she live.At this time, she leave me alone.We break up.But I cannot forget her.I did not also.I was greatly missed her over pass 3 year.I cannot work well at my new job.

One day,I pick up a news paper and read it when I was waitting the train at the Rayway Station.I found one interesting article with the title ''The values of miss someone''. Unfortunately, I can see the first paragraph only because of other was tearing.When I got on the train,I was thinking about my miss someone or something:It is valuable or not.Everytime I think it.
Finally, I was thinking that I miss my girlfriend is valuable or not.She is good on me or not.Nothing! She love me not because of heart but because of I was having a good job.I think so.After that, I noticed myself like that forget her why do you miss her.As I do so, I am not remember her.I can forget her.I do forget her too.
All pass over, I prepare and try to be valuabe for my miss someone or something.I knew that who are valauale for me to miss.Let me explain you who I miss.

In your life,You were missed your parents,teachers and the person who help and supported you.They are valauable for you.Why?Your parents, who you were born, watch and keeped and support you till you grow up.They guide and reprove you to be success in your life .They make a sacrifice for you.Their gratitude is greatest for you.So that is valauable for you miss them.It is one of recognize for their gratitude,remember their making a sacrifice for your benifit.If you miss them like that,this is really and deeply valuable for you.There are so many people in your life who you have to miss like your teachers and the person who help and support you,..etc.You should ask youself and think.Just need to be valauable for you.

You can see the persons who tried to develop or success for their community or their professional field.For a example,the artists who clever and try in film field enough to be proud for their nation.They are we have to miss for their work hard,hobby and talent,their professional skill and making a sacrifice to develop thieir field.For example,Michael Jackson in USA(http://bit.ly/1e5ExRe),PSY in Korea ( http://bit.ly/1GmZ019 ),Amitabh Bachchan and Shah Rukh Khan in India(http://bit.ly/1B9vfyt , http://bit.ly/2ljSFOq),Jackie Chan in China( http://bit.ly/2g8cMgN ), etc...Their citizen can be proud on the world because of their success and work hard on their field.It is valauable for you missed them too.

Michael Jackson in USA


Amitabh Bachchan in India


Shah Rukh Khan in India

Jackie Chan in China

Every country have national hero for that nation.If you miss them,i want to say that it is national worth.They make the best and biggest for their country that you can not.They made a sacrifice for their country.For Example,Major General Aung San in Myanmar(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aung_San),Mahatma Gandhi in India(http://bit.ly/1dSJQeW),George Washington in USA(http://bit.ly/1MHDQtC),etc... They are national hero for each country.That why,if you miss them, it is national worth.Do you know?

Will you wonder if i say you that you have global worth you missed?Let us forward this.Sometime, you would remember or think about world famous scientist like Albert Einstein(http://bit.ly/1GvdkkB) and Isaac Newton(http://bit.ly/1LEoRTy),etc.. We should miss them.We,haman on the world, got the benifit of scientific developments by their invention.Moreover, we should miss Mother Teresa who taught us to be kindness other(http://bit.ly/1IeN4xf).They are not only famous in the world but also their word hard is greatest benefit for the the people in this world.That why,If you miss them,that is global worth.

Whatever or whoever you miss,I want to advice you to checkout yourself that is worth or not.You need to be valauable for you miss someone or something.Do't waste you time!

Thank for your intetion
If you like this, just resteem to know your friend

Victor
creativethinking
@victorzayyar

All content in this atricle is only my vision.
Please forgive me if I make some mistake in this (English is not my native language)

Photo Credit; Google Image

Sort:  

Hey dear my friend @razaoo7, I viewed your blog.Good photography blog.I follow you vote at your blog.

Interesting content! Thanks for sharing. 100% upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank for support me! I will view your blog and follow you.

very good post... keep it up...

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ bro
အခ်ိန္ေပးပီးဖတ္ေပးလို႕၊ မွားေနတာေလးေတြရိွရင္လည္းေျပာျပေပးပါအုန္း

what a great article.

ဖတ္ရတာေခါင္းမူးသြားပီထင္တယ္။English Skill က်ြမ္းလို႕။
ျမန္မာလိုတင္ရင္ ပိုေကာင္းမယ္ထင္တယ္ေနာ္။ျမန္မာလိုေတြးျမန္မာလိုေရးဆိုေတာ့ Englisမွာလို meanning အခက္ခဲ စကားလုံးအခက္ခဲ မရိွေတာ့ဘူးေလ

it's okay , practise makes perfect, most of the time I dont even understand what I am trying to say. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51