Sort:  

Whatta great idea! All a'bout it !! - I do believe he means "Child-happy" 😗 lovely @jenina619 ! You're gonna be great!soccer.jpg

Hello @jenina619 yes that's it :)

Hi! I tried to send my artwork to the email that appears here ( [email protected] ) and the emails are returned to me saying that didn't found the address, is it correct the email? @creativestreet

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, the email address should be [email protected] :) my bad. I will edit the post, thank you for tapping this up.

And thank you so much for contributing 🍀

Hi @jenina619 i already received your artwork. Thank you so much. Would you like to put your artist name in it? Or your whole name :)

We promised to include the name of each artists to appreciate and promote them too.

Great!!!😀🎉💕You can put @jenina619 😄thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63