You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Places [ Creative Post Challenge ]

I would love to visit the states again. we've been many times to spain, and that is a great country also... The food, the people, the surrounding... It is all great. Last year we went to Rhodos Greece in summer....I love greek people, they are so friendly....

Have a great day...

Sort:  

I'd love to visit US as well, hopefully in the next Steem Fest, who knows :P
I don't know if there's better people than Greeks in this world, loving people and darling country. Cheers!
I just saw you are in Austria, have a good time!

Yes indeed we are, enjoying skiiing :) thank you !! And indeed perhaps the next steemfest in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71