30 days Creative Post Challenge-15th day: My favorite cartoons

in #creativepostchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Foreword:

It's my second day in this challenge and off course 15th day of the challenge. Once again @bkdbkd to giving us chance to write something. No doubt, an informative platform for new steemians to promote their abilities and to introduce themselves.

Today's question:

Do you remember your favorite cartoons as a kid? Share your top 3 with us. May be some video's too?

Captain Planet:

Oh yes! I do. Although I am very mature now. But, when I was a child I was different. "Captain Planet and The Planeteers" was my favorite one. I was in love with power of five pals of Captain Planet. Earth, Wind, Water, Fire and Hearts were the magical five powers, team of each person of Captain had. The spirit of the planet assembles a diverse team of planeteers, who are able to combine their powers to summon an elemental warrior that takes on the appearance of super hero Captain Planet. He works with the planeteer to defend Earth from pollution.

Guys meet Captain Planet, My favorite and The Planeteers.
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-16 at 7.38.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-16 at 7.38.37 PM.jpeg

Tom and Jerry;

The second most favorite cartoons, I enjoyed the most "Tom and Jerry". Which is one of the most popular cartoons produced by "Joseph Hanna Barbara". Who has passed away but his creation of Tom and Jerry show is legend. Viewers no matter how old they are enjoy their chemistry. Here you can have a look of my naughty Tom and cutie Jerry.


Aww ! Just look at tom's expressions, mischievous tom planning to tease Jerry. I just really enjoy Tom's master plan and Jerry's reactions. Love , love , love ! <3

The Little Mermaid (Ariel)

Third cartoon that made my childhood more beautiful was Ariel. It was a fairy tale written by Danish author hence Christian Anderson which was about a young mermaid who was willing to give up her life in the sea.

Let me introduce my childhood princess Ariel, Guys have a look at her and you' ll definitely be a fan of her beautiful and soft looks.

At the end, it really felt like I just relived my childhood and all those beautiful memories , those little joys that I had when my cartoon character achieved something they are definitely a memory that i ll remember.

If you like to join the 30-days contest, please follow these rules
Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
Have fun!

Sort:  

Remember to give credit back to the image source. Try to your best to write on your own words. It's been a long time I didn't watch Captain Planet. Keep it up.

Thanks for your generous comment sir! Hope you have some margin for new steemer. I'll work hard in future. Image source was my mistake indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42