Colorful Ethereum, Entry for Crypto Logo Art Challenge Round 2

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Ethereum adds colorful features of Bitcoin, especially with its savvy contract smart. Many ICO and Ethereum Blockchain-based projects have been developed and utilize these features carefully and efficiently. as we all know one is cryptogame.

The following I attach, my participation in Crypto Logo Art Challenge Round 2, though perhaps not as beautiful as the design of master, I think this can add colorful logo art ethereum in the challenge in this issue;

[1] purple

et2.jpg

[2] black

et1.jpg

[3] green

et3.jpg

the art above I illustrate, how ethereum, start small a lot and continue to enlarge with various obstacles that exist.

thanks to @sndbox who has held this challenge, I think it's a very good activity to add or to sharpen the civility of the steemians as well.

regards
@zulacut

Sort:  

Interesting. Good job. I need to check it out more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82