Crypto Logo Art Challenge Round 4 : Bauhaus Art Litecoin

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi Steemian
It's been a long time not to say hi for all of you. My life that has husband and children take care of the Household keeps me so busy. But I really miss with steemit friends. Finally I decided to visit @sndbox blog to find the idea of ​​doing something, that was right. I found Crypto Art Challenge - Litecoin Edition Round 4. The first thing I want to do is create a crypto art Litecoin with Bauhaus Art.

Previously I wanted to explain a little bit about history of Bauhaus. What is Bauhaus?
Bauhaus, is an architectural style founded by Walter Gropius and a friend in 1919 in Weimar-Germany. The term derived from the combination of "Bauen" (to build) and "Haus" (house). The Bauhaus literally translated to "construction houses" were favored as German design school (artistic) education in the early 20th century.

The school eventually turned into a modern art movement characterized by its unique approach to architecture and design. Today, Bauhaus is renowned for its unique aesthetic that specifically combines fine art with art and craft as well as a lasting influence on modern and contemporary art.

Bauhaus painting works mostly in the form of cubism and expressionism which is the influence of modern Russian painters in constructivism style. In my following work, many are involved with longkaran and rectangle. Combined both will form a beautiful artwork. I work with Adobe Illustrator.

Let's start it..

First time, I made a new form with 1000 x 600 pixels, then I change background with color Black and Grey. I put rectangles, circles and triangles like this.
image
Image
image
image
image
Done

Thank you for reading my blog. May be useful for you all. Have a nice day.

Source 1,2

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

It's good art though, so I'm adding you to the list to be eligible for up-votes in the future.

Thanks for supporting me @artzanolino. Now I’m following @artzone.

Thanks for the compliment @isteemithard. I'm trying to show you the best. Ok, I'll try your contest.

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Thank you @slothicorn @justatouchfey for support me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16