The Creative Crypto Animation Competition

in #creativecrypto6 years ago


My entry for The Creative Crypto Animation Competition of @creativecrypto magazine and @sndbox.

I am very inspired and impressed with the activities of @creativecrypto. With great pleasure I take part in competitions. So my clip represents The Creativecrypto as is the Source of inspiration.

Sunshine of the Creative :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @tkdesign! We've chosen you for fifth place for our @creativecrypto video intro competition. Could you email us a high-quality file of the animation to this email - [email protected] or upload it to Youtube? Thank you!

Thank you so much!
I sent the link by mail

Nice your creatif are simple and full of color, thanks

Thank you!-)

I like it! Wish you good luck!)

Thank you!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04