Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!] Henri Matisse

image
Hi steemit friends,

This is my submission to the crypto art and design challenge of @sndbox. The crypto for this week is Steem.
The inspiration came from the works of Henri Émile Benoît Matisse 31 December 1869 Le Cateau-Cambrésis, France. I love his Fauvism style, his use of bold colors that do not necessarily reflect the natural colors of the subject and the almost flat look of his paintings.

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

This is so beautiful. I'm not too familiar with Matisse, but I love your choice of colour and the simple yet effective execution. Well done!

Thank you so much, your comment is so encouraging. I think that's the beauty of this contest we're allowed to take inspiration. 😘😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40