Crypto Art Challenge - Ethereum

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello!


@sndbox is holding this crypto logo art challenge for the upcoming launch of the @creativecrypto magazine this spring. Read more here.

This week, we will be interpreting the Ethereum logo into an art movement or style we chose. Immediately, I thought of baugasm. This art movement is by the visual designer Vasjen Katro who became famous of his "A Poster A Day" on Instagram.

See more of his works here:

This is my entry


When I saw Ethereum's logo, I immediately thought of crystals and rocks. That's what I created, with minimalist typography around it. I was kind of hesitant of what color to use for the logo itself. There are several changes there - from black to orange - until I ended up using green.
G.png

Here is the drawing process:


Process.jpg
I hope you like it!

@soydandan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51