Ripple 3D logo - Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Round 3: Ripple Edition] - Entry

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Riplle 3D Logo Design

Hallo Everyone,

Before I say thank you to @sndbox and @creativecrypto who have made this Challenge. The picture above is the result of my design. in certain Crypto Art Challenge Guidelines there is a rule that mentions what inspires you, I designed the logo above based on some 3d logos that I often find, so I have an idea to make this ripple logo in 3d mode. I created a logo using adobe photoshop cc 2017.

Step by step

Maybe I'll explain some ways of creating a Ripple logo like I made.

Well, now I'll explain some important points, I make this Ripple logo does not change the basic shape of Ripple logo, I'll design and add some effects to the image to be more real and look sharper, for making my background using gradient tool and use the basic colors of the ripple logo.

Sort:  

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51