Crypto Art Challenge [Round 4: Litecoin Edition]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hallo everyone . .
This is my entry for Litecoin Candy..

image

Inspiration:
I am interested in abstract art, here I create a lollipops texture inside Litecoin logo and some candy shots around the logo, I choose the candy texture because everyone likes candy and its sweet taste makes mood better. There are many types of candy to make it look more fun.

Thanks for this contest @sndbox @creativecrypto.
Hope you like my entry

Follow and vote

@putroeal

Sort:  

great entry I like its like a birthday party, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

You got a 12.05% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @putroeal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37