The Creative Crypto DTube Competition Entry - Creativity Explosion

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Creativity Explosion

Thinking about the things that @creativecrypto and @sndbox are doing, inspired me to create an energetic animation. They help artist and content makers to create an explosion of creativity in the community.


I used Adobe After effects in creating my entry. I created 2d circle and line explosions/movements to induce the feeling of high energy. I also added some sound effects in sync with some parts of the animation. I have included a happy background music but it can be easily changed with the intro music of video in case that this will be used.

GIF version


The background music is the intro part of Summer Days by Nicolai Heidlas Music provided by Free Music for Vlogs
------------------------------
• Contact the artist: Soundcloud Facebook Twitter Youtube
------------------------------
Free Music for Vlogs
This Youtube Channel is dedicated to search, catalog, sort and publish free music for vlogs and videos destined to content creators and filmmakers.


I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆).

Salamat! 😄 Thanks!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @ninjace! We've chosen you for third place for our @creativecrypto video intro competition. Could you email us a high-quality file of the animation to this email - [email protected] or upload the animation on Youtube? Thank you!

Many thanks 😁 @sndbox! This youtube link was already included in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00