Crypto Art Challenge: Cardano / upwards Kandinsky

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello friends, today I will participate in the contest sponsored by @sndbox where we must incorporate the logo of a crypt to a work of art of any artist or style in particular.

I chose Kandinsky work '' upwards '' as reference, take this artist for his abstract works, which I love, since this type of art develops our imagination too much, this work was created in 1929, I did not find much information about it , but that does not discourage me to work with him.
hacia arriba.jpg

Kandinsky was a Russian painter, precursor of the abstraction in painting and art theorist. It is considered that with it begins the lyrical abstraction and expressionism.

for my work I used the program illustrator and I wanted to recreate his work helping me mainly with the brush so that a similar finish could be left.
proceso 1-01.jpg

2-01.jpg

3-01.jpg

add the cardano logo to the artwork.

4-01.jpg

final-01.jpg

I hope and you like it as much as I do, and congratulations for the excellent work done by the people of @sndbox. I feel very happy to participate.

https://steemit.com/art/@sndbox/crypto-art-challenge-round-6-cardano-edition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92