Crypto Art Challenge - Kandinsky Cardano

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello guys, last time I joined Crypto art challenge I painted Litecoin logo in a style of Monet. Today I wanted to try something new, so I chose abstract art by Wassily Kandinsky. This geometrical chaos has never been my cup of tea, but I told myself it would be fun to create in this style. I used one of his paintings as a pattern and imitate some parts and add something new too.

I did the whole work in photoshop.

k.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Hola @marty-arts...muy original y creativo diseño ..me gustaron mucho las lineas y colores que utilizas ..saludos

Hello @ marty-arts ... very original and creative design .. I really like the lines and colors that you use ..saludos

I love Kandinsky's work art. Good luck

You got a 1.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @marty-arts!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love this! I keep meaning to enter this one, but just haven't made time for it. You have really nailed it in this interpretation.

Good pick; awesome execution! Miro and Kandinsky do such fun abstract pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57