EOS edition artwork for Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hi all!

I finally got back on the steemit plartform to create EOS's crypto-themed digital artwork sponsored by @SNDBOX . this is my first post to participate in the event, hope you like my work

Aku akhirnya kembali di plartform steemit untuk membuat karya seni digital bertema crypto EOS yang di sponsori oleh @SNDBOX. ini adalah posting pertama saya untuk berpartisipasi pada ajang tersebut, semoga anda menyukai karya saya

EOS-posssSNDBOX.png


Vangogh Art Style


imageedit_4_8924450300.jpg


Picasso Art Style


imageedit_4_6817802287.jpg


Retro Vintage Style


imageedit_3_3063327018.png

PROOF OF WORK | BUKTI KERJA

I did not compile a screenshot of every stage of the artwork except the two images below as proof that this work I created using PS software from my little laptop

Aku tidak menyusun tangkapan layar dari setiap tahap pembuatan karya seni tersebut kecuali dua gambar di bawah ini sebagai bukti bahwa karya ini aku ciptakan menggunakan software PS dari laptop kecilku

Screen Captures1.jpg

I wish my digital artwork for EOS-themed creative crypto art is well liked by so many people that I am eager to create similar digital art creations. Thank you for your support. :)

Aku berharap karya seni digital saya untuk seni creative crypto bertema EOS ini disukai oleh banyak orang sehingga aku bersemangat menciptakan kreasi seni digital serupa. Terima kasih atas dukungan anda. :)

Keep the spirit @lyan

Sort:  

hello, wonderful submission,i'm planning to join but I'm too busy. I'll just voted your entry in the contest.

oh, I'm so glad to hear her. Thank you friend

Wow, i like more this one:

It seems like a catedral, great editions, bro :D

thank you for your appreciation friend.

simple but beautiful artwork, this is a great job @lyan

I am just a beginner in digital art. should learn more. thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29