Artwork by @khansa for Crypto Art Challenge @sndbox and my Art Collection for EOS

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi all.

The image below I deliberately created to participate in the Crypto Art Challenge with @sndbox for EOS theme.

CLOUD-sem.jpg

This is part of my digital artwork for the EOS theme, before I have also created art creations in gif format and shared them in Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License through the steemit platform with the #slothicorn community.

I am re-posting some art creations in my EOS-themed art archive I have ever shared.

gif-vertion.gif

black300.gif

coloringIII.gif

Hopefully this entry has many meanings. thank you for your visit and support.

By @khansa

Sort:  

Thank you for more of your FANTASTIC EOS ART! It is beautiful. I especially like the one with the people watching the sunrise. Epic. I use your separators constantly in my posts!

wow .. I'm so proud to hear your appreciation. and thank you for everything

This is my favorite one

eos_seperator1.gif

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59