Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5: EOS Edition]- My Entry

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!! This is my entry to @sndbox 's Crypto Art Challenge. For this edition, it will be about the creating a creative image (1000 x 600 px) with EOS logo. To know more about the challenge and guidelines click here

EOSLEMENTS1.png
Actually, I've been struggling on what to make using EOS logo and to be unique and different from the others. Then, Ive noticed that the EOS logo can be transformed into a diamond-like image or a precious stone so I thought of having it in the Elements of the Nature.

This art style is the same with the 4 Elements of Earth.

So I named it, " The 4 EOSLEMENTS".

Here's the process


I used Inkscape in designing my entry.

First, I make a box using the rectangle toolbar and change its color using the Fill and Stroke to make it a gradient color.
EOS1.png

Next, using the create circles toolbar, I make several sizes of white circles and paste it multiple times
EOS2.png

Using the draw bezier curves toolbar, I imported and traced the EOS logo and change its color to a gradient blue.
EOS3.png

After, I make a big circle and using the Fill and Stroke, I change its color to a radial gradient blue.
EOS4.png

I overlapped the new EOS logo that I customized to the circle. Copy and paste it three times for the remaining three elements.
EOS5.png

I then put the text, " THE 4 EOSLEMENTS" and "Fire, Water, Earth and Air"
EOS6.png

Then saved it as .png file. So here is it !!
EOSLEMENTS1.png

That's all for this post guys. I encourage you to join this challenge..
Have a nice ahead everyone:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53