Crypto Art Challenge EOS Edition

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

This is my design for Crypto Art Challenge EOS Edition. EOS is a blockchain-based, decentralized operating system, designed to support commercial-scale decentralized applications by providing all of the necessary core functionality, enabling businesses to build blockchain applications in a way similar to web-based applications.

eos-re.jpg

This design I named the mountain abstraction. I turned icons into mountain rocks, with little color difference. The mountain is a strong object and stands firmly, making it suitable to represent a company carrying a big name. I do not give many colors just brown and white to look elegant and fit the mountain theme.

1.jpg

Then the curved vector spiral is a modification of the EOS logo into an endless long line, like the theme raised in the EOS background that is outer space. That's the explanation for my design of this time and still in the spirit of crypto-creativity.

Sort:  

They have art challenges here in steemit too. This looks like something a company could use as a logo if they wanted. It does have depth in the design.

I think so, too many have started it

it is almost like the EOS logo is a power core plugged into the mountain of data flow.... I like the simple color scheme.

nteresting idea.
And performance.
I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28