Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5: EOS Edition] Pointilism

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello @sndbox here my entry, based on pointillism. I made my edition of EOS based on this kind of art so striking, I hope you can appreciate it, Thanks

Edition "EOS" elaborated with a background of map of heat and effects of points, add the logo of the cryptocurrency giving it a style that will merge with the background with a texture of points also, in the center we appreciate, the logo of this solid currency of the same way of pointillist style. The colors used are my favorites an orange background with green and black to the logo I gave a bright red to highlight it on the background, and finally the letters of "EOS" in a multicolored. Thank you

Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Updated publication @artzone

i featured you in today's @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59