Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 8: Stellar] pointillismo

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello stemians here my entrance as always, although I did not do very well with my steem cafe, but I am sensational the most important thing is to be useful and creative here my entry to stellar

For my creation use a planets background, why planets? since the logo of stellar is a rocket, I wanted to illustrate traveling through the planets traveling the entire galaxy in search of life and a new species, something like letting know that stellar could be super effective, fast, XLM could be a trend nowadays, and it is a good collaboration for art and for the magazine of @creativecrypto

Now the two steps that made this "GIF" pointillism come to life, how about my creation of small points making these planets look so different giving it another kind of texture, it is incredible where our creativity and the power of imagination, art has no limits @artzone that you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59