Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Ronda 12: Tron] Trip Tron

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello friend @sndbox here my entry, I hope you like my gif called Trip Tron abstract art and illusionist

My gif image represents the logo of Tron, this took me a bit of work since each logo I had to make a background, and turn them into "PNG" after doing that process add a background that changes shapes and colors each fund made meticulously so that it could give you a visual effect like optical illution, it's like a trip through space. Expressive and abstract art

Steps

Logo "Tron" png this is one of the 4 logos with different backgrounds first step

Here several views of the funds added in the gif. Every day I learn to make the best quality editions that you think we are to learn from each other,

Sort:  

Excelente tu diseño

such a complicated GIF! Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78