Entry for Crypto Logo Art Challenge (Ripple Edition)

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

This is my entry for the Crypto Logo Art Challenge Ripple Edition.

final_ripple.jpg

Already, during Ice Age, people hunted Ripple as we see on this cave painting.

line_green.jpg

My inspiration comes from the cave painting of Cova dels Cavalls at Valltorta (Spain) and de la Cueva de las Manos at Santa Cruz (Argentina).

^ Cova dels Cavalls at Valltorta
Cueva de las Manos at Santa Cruz >

line_green.jpg

First step, I searched for cave without drawing (not easy, all the caves seem to be with graffiti in this period :-))

Paroi Neutre.jpg

Then, I added some Ripple and negative Ripple

Ripple Logo.jpg

Finally, somes hunters (like us with cryptocurrencies).

Ripple Perso.jpg

A lot of fun to do this contest and to rediscover cave paintings, I loved it when I was little, I was not far from Lascaux(France) at that time. All the success to all...

Sort:  

Wow, you are a really active Steemian. I already thought you would win because your selection was very unique. Congrats!

The idea was good but the realisation not so :-). But your work is really good, you deserve the reward.

I think we all deserve to win, even the people that didn't make it. It's still a great effort everyone puts in their work :)

True, but it gives me motivation for next contest to do better :-)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56