Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition] - "An afternoon with dolphins"

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

ssss.png

Hello everyone, I hope you like my edition, my inspiration was the natural landscape, especially the sunset at sea, that is the most beautiful thing I have seen in my life, and I wanted to share it with you, thank you very much for visiting my post, and if you want to participate here I leave the rules: Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]

The process.

Sin-título-1.jpg

Sin-título-2.jpg

Sin-título-3.jpg

Sin-título-5.jpg


Src

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks a lot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84