Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

criptochallangefinal2.jpg

This is my entry for the Crypto Art Challenge Contest by @sndbox.

It was inspired by Victor Vasarely work. It was created with Sterling2 and Gimp.

Sort:  

Nice as always :) Actually one of your best!

Thank you! My migraine got worse while finishing it this morning. So now I'm not only a starving artist and I mean this quite literally - I'm having lunch at 6 pm because I could't handle food till now, I'm also an artist in pain. :(

Nice recovery you had there. Congratulations for 27 :)

Thanks, yeah, I posted another a while ago too... I went and asked for help in one of the discord rooms and it seems someone was able to tweak something. I'm not sure what exactly. Only it seems I can only do a few upvotes a day now. That's certainly a price I'm willing to give up until my rep gets back up in the upper 40's. I sure hope you feel better soon. ❤

That's great! I am feeling better, thank you!

Looking for a place to sell my art and uses cryptocurrency as an option to paypal/stripe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83