My Entry for Crypto Logo Art Challenge - Creative Crypto I/O

in #creativecrypto6 years ago


sndboxartchallbitcoin-with-bg.PNG
Artwork title : Creative Crypto I/O

This post is an entry for Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Bitcoin Edition] hosted by @sndbox.

Inspiration :

In my mind, I always have a question what is the intrinsic value of cryptocurrency. I think this design is a representation of the answer in my mind. The process of creating crypto and blockchain comes from time, thought, even air, Yup it's all human creativity in this century. In addition to the value, after the creation of crypto, which we can explore is creativity of the object itself, thus creating other things.

Process :

I created this artwork using the Inkscape tool. Starting from selecting color pallete. Then create an outline box, and form it into a pattern. Combine logo and pattern. Remove elements from the pattern to form the composition. Gives color according to pallete. Finally give a touch of detail and background.

sndboxartchallbitcoin-makingof.PNG

Hope you enjoy this design. have a nice day!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8110.80USD

Cool Post. Since you got the bitcoin tag do you have a prediction for Bitcoin over the next few days? Also followed you for future posts :)

Waahh keren. Semoga menang mas

Buat logo memang jagonya...hehe

hobi lama bang @tusroni udah lama gak ngoprek design

Follow, I follow back, let's support each other 😊 Nice logo you made

hi @cryptonesdaly .. has been followed. you pubg player? i plan to play that game.

Yes, PUBG is one of the most popular game I play o nstream atm :)

Semoga juara ya Eko!

Good stuff, I really like your color palette :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01