Crypto Art Challenge: Cardano/ inspired by the work of vincen van gogh, the starry night.

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, in this occasion I return to participate in the contest sponsored by @sndbox where we must convert the logo of a crypto into a work of art based on any artist or style in particular.

13.jpg

On this occasion, I created my own version of van Gogh's starry night and adapted it using the cardan logo as the stars of my work.

This work of art created by the famous painter Vicent Van Gogh is one of the most well-known and desired images in modern culture. Van Gogh painted his work while he was in an asylum in Saint-Rémy, this was the view he had from his window, the piece was made in 1889.

for the composition of my work I have used different elements which I have been shaping up to the work that I show you next.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

I must admit that this is the first time I've heard about this crypto but when I saw its logo some ideas came to my mind that I wanted to put into practice.

If this is the first time you hear about the crypto art challenge and wish to obtain more information, I'll gladly leave you the link below to visit this week's post since @sndbox launches these contests and without delays every week, I hope you will be encouraged participate and show your ideas.

Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]

This is the logo

DQmXRbN2q1tsboZo6S31y4bXbinC46YxFnCNAwNw9rg5YLx_1680x8400.png
DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cardano Night is easy to recognize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65