The persistence of the STEEM Memory (Dali Painting) for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

The persistence of the STEEM Memory (Dali Painting) for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!]

Hello Friends of Steemit, in this time I would like to show you my design for the Round 7 of the Crypto Art & Design Challenge STEEM Edition.

In this Time I wanted to work with the surrealism of Dali. This world about the incomprehension, where anything is posible, where up is down, and the sun melts even the finest clock. I was inspire by one of the painting of Dali named The Persistence of Memory. Where Dali paint about the relativism of time and memory, and how sometimes the times melt in front of our eyes. I wanted to put the STEEM logo in that painting so I change it with some pocket clock in the center of the painting and make the illusion of melt, i used also the same material as the clock, some gold and metal color texture, and let me tell you that I used for the base of the design some 3D models made by myself. I 3D modeled the scene and after that I made some retouch un photoshop to make look more like the Dali Painting.

With anything more to say I present you the persistence of the STEEM Memory:

DALI For Sndbox.png

Sort:  

Hermano, excelente publicación!

me alegra que te haya gustado hermano!.. muchos saludos!

Ha! Love it!! Now this is creative!

thank you very much my friend!.. im glad you like it!

So cool! Dali is one of my favourite artists and you've nailed the style he's famous for. Love the melting steem!

haha thank you very much!, yes in this time I liked to work with Dali, and when I imagine the melted steem, I didn't think it would look soo good. I really like the final result!.. thanks for the comment bro! see ya!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94