My Pop Stellar Art for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 8: Stellar]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

My Pop Stellar Art for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 8: Stellar]

Hello @Sndbox and @creativecrypto Community, in this time I would like to show you my design for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge. I wanted to work this time with the pop art ass you see right now, I wanted to recreate a comic scene where the Crypto Stellar is inmerse in the travel to the steemit planet. The comic is kind of funny if you look the globes you can see it. I wanted to add the basics types of the pop art, the color, the globes, the shape and the colors of the figure, and of course, the crypto stellar designed with this 90's art movemment. I hope you like it.

Final Art.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94