Crypto Art Challenge - Ripple

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

This is my first time to join @sndbox's logo design contest for their launch of the @creativecrypto magazine.
My art work inspired by Picasso. Hope it's fun and I really hope for feedback.

For the steemian who wants to participate please read the rules in this link
https://steemit.com/art/@sndbox/crypto-logo-art-challenge-round-3-ripple-edition

Here is my entry


Crypto logo ok.jpg


Here is the process


Crypto logo process 01.jpg

Crypto logo process 02 copy.jpg

Crypto logo process 03.jpg

Crypto logo process 04.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thx you @artzone, I already follow you.

Design nya bagus kata Pak Tino Sidin 🙄

Terimakasih, salam untuk Pak Tino Sidin

Good luck for you bang...

Coba-coba untuk nambah-nambah konten aja :)

Desainnya unik dan bagus bg @beladro

Terimakasih @mhdsyafriadi telah berkunjung dan apresiasinya...

Congrats on making it into the favorite picks @beladro. I think your entry is very colorful, dynamic and playful at the same time.

Congrats to be one of the most creative entries @creativista. Your Kandinsky's style is amazing, I love it. Nice to meet you here and see u :)

Thank you @beladro. Yours is pretty awesome as well ;) always great to meet kindred spirits here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40