My Entry for the Crypto Art Challenge

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Lately I have been kinda Interested in participating in Contests so when I saw the Crypto Art Challenge from @sndbox I jumped in on it.

DQmf2NricqPnndUC4YsqyjNMP6nHcGMPwKxhwK6EnZNVyZn_1680x8400.jpg

This is my Submission as the Litecoin Logo which I Edited in photoshop using Double Exposure and Blending effects.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

According to the Challenge we were supposed to integrate an Art Piece in the Logo so I chose this Abstract Art as my choice.

4ed125ba97f386401fe54e3ffa839938.jpg
Source

I used the Double Exposure Method to Integrate the Painting into the Logo so as the Logo Glows with the Painting. The end result looked a lot like this.

image

Later I felt that the background was just a bit too much White so I added a Blue Grunge​ Background to the Logo.

blue-grunge-watercolour-paint-design-plain.jpg

I then adjusted the Background with Decreasing Opacity and Blending options​ to make it Feasible with the Logo itself. And the end Result of all this is the Thumbnail of this Picture.

Cover.jpg

I hope I have followed all the Rules and I look forward to the next Challenge from @sndbox.

Sort:  

wow I like how you showed the process and even the orginal painting you got the design from looks awesome, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Thanks a lot @isteemithard lately I have been running out of Topics to write about so I was thinking about Participating in Multiple Contests.

Just a Question do I have to make the Profile Picture Cartoonist Style or can I take any Pic from Pixabay and edit it to my Choice​ to make it a Profile Pic.

Great work. Good luck on your entry.

If I get into the Top 5 I get a huge Upvote.

Pray for me.

Hehe.

By the way,​ it's way past Midnight why aren't you Asleep??

My blessings are with you haha. I sleep late and wake up late :)

Great artwork and I am glad you provided the details how it's done...

I thought about making a Detailed Post in which I explain the Steps but it would have been a long Post so I opted the Shorter Version.

The shorter version is enough for me to appreciate your effort and skill in making this logo. Congrats!

I will celebrate if I win I.

Hehe.

Anyways I am currently on hunt for Steempower Lease would you like to lease your Steempower to me for weekly payments.

How's that work? Sorry not familiar with Steempower Lease. I only spend few time with Steemit as I have 9 to 5 work and I only have few steempower 332. Will that be ok? I am currently selling my votes to Smartsteem with white listed people.

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @arunava!

Its really beautiful work @arunava

Upvoted. It's a nice post. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67