[Crypto Art Challenge entry : Litecoin Edition] - LITECOIN (크립토 아트챌린지-'라이트코인')

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

* R O Y L I C H T E N S T E I N - L I T E C O I N *

- Crypto Art Challenge entry : Litecoin Edition






This is my entry for Crypto art challenge by @sndbox.
I created Light Coin image, inspired by Roy lichtenstein.



* P R O G R E S S *



180413_Litecoin-Logo.gif


I designed this work using Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop.



About Roy Lichentenstein

Roy Lichtenstein was an American pop artist. During the 1960s, along with Andy Warhol, Jasper Johns, and James Rosenquist among others, he became a leading figure in the new art movement. His work defined the premise of pop art through parody. Inspired by the comic strip, Lichtenstein produced precise compositions that documented while they parodied, often in a tongue-in-cheek manner.


* Comments *

@kyunga 님의 소개로
@sndbox 에서 진행하는 로고 아트챌린지를 알게 되었습니다.
로이 리히텐슈타인 스타일을 적용하여 라이트코인의 이미지를 만들어 보았습니다! 마치 마블 코믹스 작가가 된 기분이 드는 작업이었어요. ㅎㅎㅎ 이런 색을 써도 되나 싶을 정도로 강렬한 색상을 사용하니 작업 내내 강렬한 표정을 짓게 되네요.
재미있던 작업이었습니다 :)

Sort:  

오!! 멋지네요. :) 진짜 무슨 미국 코믹스 같기도 하고요. ㅎㅎ

감사해요 :) 이런 작업은 재미있는 것 같아요 종종 이런 contest에 참여해보려구요!

ㅋㅋ현란하닼ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ좋타좋아ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ아침부터 댓글경사났네 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42