Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5: EOS Edition]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello @sndbox here my entry for creative art, this time presented the EOS edition I hope you like steem friends. How about these EOS boxes look 3D.

Sort:  

interesting approach. That is one of the things I like about challenges like this is seeing how we each approach a creative idea differently.

Thanks, I wanted to do something different to stand out among the participants, combining the digital with the analog

yeah thats cool how you combined analog paint with digital grpahic

thank you very much @web-gnar and thank you for putting my art in your publication of @artzone exelente thank you for your support

i featured you in today's @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64