This Is My Entry For Contest Crypto Art Challenge [Round 6: Cardano Edition]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello steemian all that blessed by god. Does anyone miss me?

In this occasion I return to participate in the contest sponsored by @sndbox where we must convert the logo of a crypto into a work of art based on any artist or style in particular.

On this occasion, I created my own version of Clyfford Stll style. With the style I use this will look a little abstract. But I think it might be more suitable for me as a beginner.

I chose this style, because of its uniqueness that fits perfectly with what I like.

Cardano logo 1000 x 600 pixel

dd.jpg

Proof of Work

DQmXRbN2q1tsboZo6S31y4bXbinC46YxFnCNAwNw9rg5YLx_1680x8400.png

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for my team.

Thank you for @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists

Greetings Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Pidie

DQmRjnwPGd55zaZdQDeS8TJgqqpejzfDKk9usdGuUrVvRSx_1680x8400.jpg

DQmX4jVeDHGCsWLodbet2e5MWt3oQTL6FeLNbqKbF8v7sxq.png

DQmfHF76XjcGnbfgsoPdayVUtDVKNYss8NEn9m9JGFuB3y6_1680x8400.jpg

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Luar biasa sekali bang. Semoga terpilih.

biasa-biasa tuh kayaknya bang. Amin do'a nya. Thank bang

Ntahlah bang. Tapi bagi ku luar biasa.
Semoga menang

love this post .........hope to see more
@alhidayat

thank you so much.

no thank you for sharing friend
@alhidayat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82