Crypto Art Challenge - My entry

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

final mix.jpg

I couldn't decide which one i like the most, so i decided
to show all of them together.
For a while i have been wanting to try a pop art style,
so i figured i go for it now. Let's see how it turns out!

Some steps :

DSC00565.jpg

Scan_20180414.jpg

I think this one is my favorite !

elso.jpg

THANK YOU FOR CHECKING IT OUT!

thank you for UPVOTING.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @agneslaczo! It's fantastic Wonder Woman!!! A very original idea, I like it a lot :)

Szerintem mind nagyon jó lett. Nekem az tetszik a legjobban, amin nem L betűben van benne, hanem simán.

Tu arte es muy impresionante. Son bellos diseños todos.

every single one are amazing

nice of you thank you ! :-)

You are such a really good sketch artist. Love your work.

I like this piraña fish with the robot! <3

I love the idea! very creative

Given the energy and vibrancy of a lot of pop art, I think this actually works best as a collection of all four.

If I had to choose, I'd go with the 'BAM & Stars' background - it most clearly evokes the copper-era comics.

Nagyon dögös! Látom, a pop-artban is otthon érzed magad!

Hat ez nekem is uj ! :-)
koszonom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50