You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7FOLLOW ME

in #creativecon5 years ago (edited)

Of course I won't actually tag any tribes as I don't wish to challenge the definition of such pursuits and I've been warned before that I'm not in fact creative or deserving of more than a stern warning from the creativity police.

With that I leave you to sniff your pits and ponder the time you spent enjoying this and how you'd like to respond to my sincere efforts to attract more eyes on my seriously not serious creations.

Yeah buddy!! Just ask yourself how many of the 'creativity police' can escape unharmed from 'the elevator' where you are trying to take them up or down to their destination.

Especially if they can't appreciate fully the 'subtle' kickass odor of the guitar solo of a reckless & sweaty free bird.

Sort:  

I'm just a simple man

Posted using Partiko Android

"Mama told me when I was young
"Come sit beside me, my only son
And listen closely to what I say
And if you do this it'll help you some sunny day."

And since Life's a Beach cliché, now pay extreme attention to the lyric of this next song for a couple of sunny days this weekend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42