You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Comp - All Are Welcome!! Winners of last week! Entrants for this week! Prize pool over 20SBD.

in #creativecomp7 years ago

No Way! I was stunned to open my Steemit account and see I had won the creative competition for last week :) Thanks so much to everyone who voted and thank you @Sammosk for hosting this competition! Love for all of you <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3 !!!!

Sort:  

Well deserved, was beautiful!

Congrats Nursey, we love you and I'm glad you enjoyed the win, please feel free to enter again! Much love. <3

Thanks so much @Sammosk!!! <3 Looking into what I may like to enter this time. Maybe my next post!!! :D

You are welcome dearest nursey, I hope you are doing well today. Going to have a shower now, time to get all naked and wet!! <3

Looking forward to your entry. <3

Well deserved win. grats :-)
~Mr Dingo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70