Creativecomp contest started by @sammosk

in #creativecomp7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4124.JPG

I would like to submit this for creative comp. This is original oil on canvas.

I know I have posted this earlier but I wanted this to be a part of this competition. I hope that is ok :)

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful!

I like this, reminds me of the style of Leonid Afremov

I know what you mean but his work so beautiful-mine is not even close 😔
But am so flattered!

It's a lot closer than you think, and it doesn't have to be perfect. That's the beauty of art we each create in our own way. We cant help but to put ourselves into our work, your a great artist don't let yourself tell you any different.

Thank you. I am not saying my work is bad but it needs a lot of work but that is what art about-practice and everyday dedication :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07