Sort:  

I must say I just love that photo (the poem too)!<3

I also would like to invite you to MAP (The Minnows Accelerator Project) where six authors are chosen to be voted on for each round. I think you post great content and if you would like to participate there is also a community in Discord you can join when you got into one of the rounds (chosen by @accelerator).
You get a chance to win 200 SP delegated for 7 days.

Here is a link to more information where you also can sign up in the comments section: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/join-the-minnows-accelerator-project-community-win-delegated-sp-1-sep-17

I hope you think this sounds like fun, feel free to check it out:-)

Thank you, I will!

Thanks for sharing...

You're welcome!

ok slam dunk on the picture!!! 💗💗💗 the purple gives it suuuch a deepth

Thank you dragon!

💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49