Monster Doodle - Creative Competition Entry

in #creativecomp7 years ago

This is my entry for #creativecomp started by @sammosk here.

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@sammosk/2sr25l-creative-competition-all-are-welcome-3

This started out as an ink abstract sketch and I decided to color it, in photoshop.

Just a weird looking monster I drew I thought I would use for a cartoon (if I ever find time to make a cartoon...).

Also I made a time lapse video of me drawing and coloring it.

Thanks for checking out my post :)



 

Sort:  

You win, but i'm not the jury :)

Thats really cool and I havent even watched the video yet. Heading there now !

Very cool. Keep entering the creative contests and your people will find you. Upped and following.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65