FERTILITY - MY ENTRY FOR THE CREATIVE COMP

in #creativecomp7 years ago

Came across @sammosk creative comp and decided to try my hand at it.

This is an original artwork created during one of my group courses.

Below are some of the pictures.

DQmaaS8aKoRYwqW2uyarQtkENE6VoST9sBjVKn6P78wAf3X_1680x8400 (1).jpg

DQmTBEPdjugrswzsiq5qY9GFDWfjvd8egxSPQzokCWzC5LD_1680x8400.jpg

.............................................................

Currently a student at the University studying art as one of my specialization. Art. Poems. Books. Life

Sort:  

I love how the hands are reaching around the pieces, amazing and detailed. Thanks for sharing. <3

Appreciate the comment

Love the hands, such great detail.

Thanks so much

Neat vases. I wonder if those hands will help me get a better grip on them.

The hands will actually help get a good grip on them.

I suppose it definitely adds handholds (pun intended) beneath to give you a hand (again, pun intended) in picking them up.

Wow, that is truely amazing!! What inspired the design?

The concept was actually creating a flower pot. Decided to involve the hands as they are responsible for carrying the pot.. The beads around the neck and bottom indicate the pot to be linked with fertility.. The holes at the top are for ventilation @kubbyelizabeth

Wow, you should add that information to your post. Thanks for sharing with us. I look forward seeing more of you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kubby Elizabeth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

A very unique artwork, cool vase 😍😍

Those hands! Very original. I like it.

Thanks so much

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it and check me out @kamranbhatti
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

Very creative!

This is really cool dean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85